A few questions about EO4 from a complete novice

Hi, I have some questions some of which could be answered by anyone and others which id prefer answers from staff.

If Ive overlooked a FAQ section that might of already answered my questions i apologize, and if there is not such a section or sticky i reccomend one i will likely be asking questions that others have asked and will ask in the future.

Regaurding V5:

aproximately when should i expect the release of V5?

gold members have been said to have beta access to V5, has this happened? if not yet then when?

What type of compatability is planned for V5 between V5 and other versions of EO?

Lua scripts have been rumored to be involved with V5, what type of customization is possible using said scripts?

Does V5 include a Crafting system and if not would it be possible to create one using lua script?

likewise with Aggro? ( a measure of interest npc has in attacking a target in comparrison to other targets also damaging npc)

Reguarding Alternatives to EO4-5:

What engine would you suggest other than Eo4-5?

Which engine contains the most of the following?

Crafting system

Aggro system

Monsters(npc) drop items other than gold

monster(npc) properly seeks players if set to do so

monster(npc) moves at a rate similar to the player

Randomly generated dungeons with more options including treasure chests, more enemies, and traps

Reguarding Talent for hire:

for both mapping and modding who are some of the more notable/trustworthy?

Regaurding V5:

gold members have been said to have beta access to V5, has this happened? if not yet then when?

What type of compatability is planned for V5 between V5 and other versions of EO?

Lua scripts have been rumored to be involved with V5, what type of customization is possible using said scripts?

Does V5 include a Crafting system and if not would it be possible to create one using lua script?