I need 2 signatures for my forum.

#1 -

Main Text: Drachen Eclipse

Sub Text: Cici - Owner

Color Scheme: Purple & Deep Pink

#2 -

Main Text: I Support Drachen Eclipse

Color Scheme: Red

Border: Purple or Gold (Depends how it looks)

Thanks,

Cici

http://i.imgur.com/o6PnI5f.png

It might not be purple cause I cant tell colours.

EDIT:

EVEN BETTER

Don’t post in resources if you aren’t going to be serious.

Don’t post in resources if you aren’t going to be serious.

Sorry I’m a programmer I tried my best :/.

Natively i’m a programmer but otherwise

Here’s my attempt:

Seriously. I couldn’t even draw a 32x32 pixel square with a 1px border; I had to ask Lolli to do it for me. Lol.

I’ll just wait for some designers to get one……

I’m a pro. ❤

I’m also serious…

im still learning photoshoop. kris u left out “cici owner” you forgot it

EDIT:

I’ll just wait for some designers to get one……

Designers… I poured my heart and soul in to that…

Will any of these do?

http://imgur.com/a/rqz22

I tried really hard but I haven’t done graphics in years…

I tried really hard but I haven’t done graphics in years…

I like it, but considering the bubble, I’m going to have to think you’re just another person trying to troll me.

What’s wrong with the bubble? I like it…

What’s wrong with the bubble? I like it…

The “RAWR”

The “RAWR”

What? ._.

STOP POSTING IN THIS THREAD IF YOU HAVE NO DESIGN TALENTS, I DON’T LIKE ANY OF THE ART, THEY ARE NOT UNDER WHAT I WANT AND THEY’RE JUST POSTS OF UNNECESSARY CONTENT. I’M TIRED OF ALL OF YOU AND THIS IS THE LAST STRAW, I ASKED FOR A SIGNATURE THAT FIT WHAT I WANTED AND ADMITTING YOU’RE NOT A DESIGNER, SHOULD MEAN YOU SHOULDN’T BE POSTING UNLESS YOU FEEL THE PURPOSE TO POST A REAL SIGNATURE THAT I REQUESTED.

STOP PLEASE FOR THE LAST TIME!

WAIT WAIT WAIT!

You said designer, it was you who failed to specify in what category, i’m a Software Designer.